My Creativity For The Day

005 008

My creativity today consisted of making a Snow–woman “Avon Lady” I challenged every representative on my Avon Team to build a snowman or woman today. If we have enough participation we will have a contest and a prize worth winning. Maybe you don’t want to build a snowman but would like to become an Avon Representative…let me teach you how to earn with Avon. You can sign up online at http://www.startavon.com and use reference code: janaelliott which will place you on my team and allows me to mentor you. We may not live in the same neighborhood or state but that is not a problem. Sign up online at http://www.startavon.com and use reference code: janaelliott start up is only $15.

Leave a Reply

